New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to be controlled

Sub Female (44) looking for Mistress Mason City, Iowa, United States

I am a 39 females who is looking for a female mistress. I need someone to control me. I love the thought of being tied up, I love nipple torture, and I am open to about anythings. I am looking for someone that we can possibly meet up in person. I what someone to take full advantage of me. I want someone who will fist me and fill all of my holes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyMy fantasy is someone to take full control of me and fuck me for hours. they would stretch my pussy and ass. They would use me all they could.
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?About once a month I am alone till late at night

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I dont have any. Have never had sex out in public
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I would have to say in a car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchA mistress who can control me. I need to make sure they are understanding and will work with me due to I have family.
Our first dateSome where that we can sit down and chat. Then if we hit it off then go somewhere and have fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Fisting, Food play, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
My most pleasurable encounter wasI have yet to have one in person. I will share when I finally have one.

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, Panty, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":scat, pee, kids, animals, blood, needles

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have to many of them
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, My office, Library, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:I don't know

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Gloves, Hairbrush, Plastic Bottles, Wooden Spoon
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I'm seeking:Online Torment
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings